Announcing the new "Starship Music Series" - Original music for travel in our new starships. The entire series is built for longevity,as we discover the vast expanse of the Universe. These will be available soon as an NFT collection.

The Karman Line The Karman Line
Passenger 11 Passenger 11
Orion Nebula Orion Nebula
Veil Nebula Veil Nebula
Congratulations to Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga for winning the Best Traditional Duo Pop Grammy!
Tribute to Tony Bennett Vincenzo Iafrati performing a
Tribute to Tony Bennett

New 2022 Vincenzo Original

"My Love is Strong"

Vincenzo Iafrati is currently composing Music for a new commissioned symphony, "Symphony No.2 Opus 14", The Pinot Noir Symphony.

Please visit the Symphony page for details.

Vincenzo Iafrati "Natural Light Studio"
Vincenzo Iafrati "Natural Light Studio"

Original Paintings & Prints

James Iafrati's Jazz


James Iafrati's Reflections


James Iafrati's Jam Session

“Jam Session”